Jen Quote of the Day

“Did you ever stop to consider that perhaps everything you think and you feel is absolutely and utterly wrong? Consider this then: you have made me question the legitimacy of every single one of my thoughts and emotions since we met. You made me feel like nothing and yet it is you who are offended when I call you nothing? I may have said it, but I never made you feel it. You dedicated yourself to ensuring I knew that I was nothing to you, whilst I made sure you felt like a god.” – 03/09/2016

Leave a Reply

